Preferred Suppliers

Caterers

Marco of Stratford, 20 Church Street, Stratford upon Avon CV376HB
Tel:01789292889
Contact: Tony English

Aubrey Allen
Tel: 01926 409579 E-mail: catering@aubreyallen.co.uk
Web: www.aubreyallenevents.co.uk
Contact: Rhona Segal, Catering & Event Manager

First Choice Caterers, Units 17 & 18, The Old Milk Parlour, Glebe Park Farm, Farthinghoe NN13 6DN
Contact: David Smyth

Marquee Contractors

Bradgate Party Tents
Tel: 01509 270444
E-mail: events@bradgatepartytents.co.uk Web: www.bradgatepartytents.co.uk

Eventsi Ltd, 8 Silvermead Road, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands B73 5SR
Tel: 0121 240 1470 Mob: 07957 458 237
E-mail: simon@eventsimarquees.co.uk Web: www.eventsimarquees.co.uk
Contact: Simon Smith

Bar Contractors

Mo-Bar
Mob:  07510199778/07792856540
E-mail: Mo-Barwarwickshire@hotmail.com
Contact: Tanya/Jim
Web: www.mo-barwarwickshire.co.uk

Iceobar

Tel: 01327 700169 Mob: 07970150929 / 07977114242

E-mail: iceobarmobile@yahoo.co.uk

Contact: Andy Judd

Underwood Wine Warehouse,

Montague Road, Warwick CV34 5LW
Tel: 01926 402100
E-mail: tim@underwoodwines.co.uk Web: www.underwoodwines.co.uk
Contact: Tim Underwood

Elite Bar Services, Linsey Farm, Cookhill, Alcester B49 5LA

Tel: 07970 705428 Fax: 01386 793357
E-mail: rob.lancaster@elitebars.co.uk Web: www.elitebars.co.uk
Contact: Rob Lancaster

The Old Tramway

91 Shipston Road, Stratford upon Avon CV37 7LW
Tel: 01789 297593 Mobile: 0797 1011439
E-mail: meeteatdrink@btconnect.com
Contact: Andrew Szczepanski

 

Dragon Boats

Dragon Boat Events, Hassock Farm, Northington Down, Alresford SO24 9UB
Tel:0808 1002303 Mob:07850 353 864
E-mail: enquiries@dragonboatevents.com Web: www.dragonboatevents.com

River Cruises

Bancroft Cruisers, Holiday Inn Stratford, Bridgefoot, Stratford upon Avon CV37 6YR
Tel: 01789 269669 Mob: 07771 560906 Fax: 01789 204483
E-mail: captain@bancroftcruisers.co.uk Web: www.bancroftcruisers.co.uk
Contact: Fiona Rae

Mobile Disco Operators

LP Audio Mobile Disco
Mob: 07925 087599
E-mail: lpaudio@btinternet.com
Contact: Loz Pavier

Need4Sound Mobile Disco, Evesham
Tel: 07548 510 617
E-mail: bookings@need4sound.co.uk Web: www.need4sound.co.uk
Contact: Richard Davies

Casino Contractor

Jestablackjack Fun Casino, Birmingham
Tel: 0771 3888 181
E-mail: suzie@jestablackjack.com Web: www.jestablackjack.com
Contact: Suzie Amor

Event Photographer

Weddings by Daniel Buxton Photography, Whitehill Farm House, Alderminster, Stratford-upon-Avon CV37 8BW
Tel: 01789771331 E-mail: weddings@danielbuxton.co.uk 
Web:www.stratford-upon-avon-portraits.co.uk
Contact: Daniel Buxton

Music

Rough & Ready Cover Duo Band

Rough & Ready AKA “Dave and Will” provide a professional electric and acoustic guitar covers act based in Stratford-upon-Avon Warwickshire.
E-mail: bookings@roughandready.biz Web: www.roughandready.biz

Under Cover

Under Cover is a five piece band from Warwickshire playing classic rock and pop from the last three decades from Paul Weller to Blondie and Thin Lizzy to Kelly Clarkson

Tel: 01789 261980 Email: Stephen.g.kirk@outlook.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/UnderCover-1625445464383511

Contact: Steve Kirk

Event Management

Endeavour Events, Hassock Farm, Northington Down, Alresford SO24 9UB
Tel: 0808 168 5729
E-mail: info@endeavour-events.com Web: www.endeavour-events.com
Contact: Roger Irwin, Managing Director